How Soon is Now?

Tracklisting CD 1
01. How Soon Is Now?
02. The Queen Is Dead
03. Handsome Devil (John Peel session 83)
04. I Started Something I Couldn't Finish

Tracklisting CD 2
01. I Know It's Over
02. Suffer Little Children
03. Back To The Old House
04. How Soon Is Now (album version)

Release Date
August 1992

Additional Info