The Queen is Dead

01. The Queen Is Dead
02. Frankly, Mr. Shankly
03. I Know It's Over
04. Never Had No One Ever
05. Cemetry Gates
06. Bigmouth Strikes Again
07. The Boy With The Thorn In His Side
08. Vicar In A Tutu
09. There Is A Light That Never Goes Out
10. Some Girls Are Bigger Than Others

Release Date

Additional Info
Re-released 1993.